Public days: 1 - 3 november 2019

Selection and Curatorial Committees

Main Section, Dialogue, New Entries and Art Editions Selection Committee:

Isabella Bortolozzi
Isabella Bortolozzi gallery, Berlin
Paola Capata
Monitor gallery, Roma, Lisbon
Guido Costa
Guido Costa Projects, Torino
Martin McGeown
Cabinet gallery, London
Alessandro Pasotti
P420 gallery, Bologna
Gregor Podnar
Gregor Podnar gallery, Berlin
Jocelyn Wolff
Jocelyn Wolff gallery, Paris

Present Future Curatorial Committee:

Cloé Perrone (coordinator)
independent curator, Roma, New York
Myriam Ben Salah
independent curator and writer, Paris
Juan Canela
independent curator and writer, Barcelona

Back to the Future Curatorial Committee:

Anna Daneri (coordinator)
independent curator, Genova – Milano and curator, Villa Croce Museum, Genova
Cristiano Raimondi
head of development and international projects, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco
Gabriela Rangel
director for visual arts and chief curator, Americas Society, New York
Pietro Rigolo
special collections archivist, The Getty Research Institute, Los Angeles

Disegni Curatorial Committee:

Luís Silva e João Mourão
directors, Kunsthalle Lissabon, Lisbon

Sound Curatorial Committee:

Yann Chateigné
curator and art critic, Geneva
Nicola Ricciardi
artistic director, OGR – Officine Grandi Riparazioni, Torino

Curator New Entries:

Lucrezia Calabrò Visconti
independent curator and curator, International Biennale for Young Art 2018, Moscow
Artissima Digital
powered by